Alex Urano?

Keep a diary of what you're hitting, what's frustrating you, and your goals.
Uranos
Flower Child

Alex Urano?

Post by Uranos » 18 Jan 2006 03:57

Hey all,

This year is going to be one of my important ones as i have a Year 12 subject to do well in and i also am attending worlds in Germany. I realised that i want to have a fresh start in my training season this year and i will hope to record the amount of hours i school components.

Firstly just a bit about myself,

I have been playing for exactly 2 years now, and i have had a blaster of an experience in this sport so far. Last year (2005) i practiced alot and it imporved my game alot..but unfortunately i didnt compete in the Australian champs just held this month. Although i had a great time nd it was awesome catching up with the other shredders..
I am Japanese, and i have been living in Australia for 3 years now. It is fun here, although i must say i miss japan alot as well..

anyways here's what happened at the Australian CHamps 2005.

Routines:
1. Phil Morrison
2. DYlan Fry
3. Dan Ednie
4. Nic Bathgate
5. Jesse Malouf

Shred 30:
1. Dylan Fry - 223 8O
2. Jesse Malouf - 130 ish
3. Phil

Sick 3:

1. Phil Morrison - Blurry Whirl > food processor > ps whirl
2. Dan Ednie - Janiwalker > blurry whirl > ps whirl
3. Jamieson Hickingbotham - Ripwalk > pdx drifter > Ps whirl

Sick 1 (unofficial)

1. Phil M

i cant believe some of the stuff he hit during nats...it was totally insane including

leviathan, alpine whirlygig, stepping whirling swirl , ducking void, stepping spinning osis, quantum blender, flailing diving symp whirl etc...

Dan ednie was also impressive hitting new moves like blurry tomahawk and Gauntlet which was awesome.

Today was the end of the Australian CHamps and i had a great time especially with the NZlanders like Nic B and Toby and RIchard and Phil..see you guys sometime!
Last edited by Uranos on 23 Feb 2007 15:49, edited 19 times in total.
Alex Urano

dyalander
Atomsmashasaurus Dex